RECOVERY

Contact

Contact Us Directly:
Info@bartonhealthcare.org

Our Facilities:
Clayton Residential Home [Google map]
2026 N. Clark Street
Chicago, Illinois 60614
Phone: 773-549-1840
Fax: 773-549-7302
Executive Director: Jessica Lyke
Email: jlyke@claytonhome.org
Specialty: Mental Health

Central Plaza [Google map]
321 N. Central Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60644
Phone: 773-626-2300
Fax: 773-626-7647
Executive Director: Cristina Kozak
Email: ckozak@centralplaza.org
Specialty: Mental Health

Thornton Heights Terrace [Google map]
160 W. Tenth Terrace
Chicago Heights, Illinois 60411
Phone: 708-754-2220
Fax: 708-754-9311
Executive Director: Elvira Cull
E-Mail: ecull@thorntonheights.org
Specialty: Mental Health

Sharon Healthcare Woods [Google map]
3223 W. Richwoods Blvd.
Peoria, IL 61604
Phone: 309-685-5241
Fax: 309-688-5746
Executive Director: Bobby Ford
E-Mail: bford@sharonhealthcare.org
Specialty: Mental Health

Sharon Healthcare Willows [Google map]
3520 N. Rochelle
Peoria, IL. 61604
Phone: 309-688-2457
Fax: 309-688-4350
Executive Director: Cindy Stribley
E-Mail: cstribley@sharonhealthcare.org
Specialty: Behavioral Health

Sharon Healthcare Pines [Google map]
3614 N. Rochelle
Peoria, IL. 61604
Phone: 309-688-0350
Fax: 309-688-4564
Executive Director: Randall Bauer
E-Mail: rbauer@sharonhealthcare.org
Specialty: Behavioral Health

Sharon Health Care Elms [Google map]
3611 N. Rochelle
Peoria, IL 61604
Phone: 309-688-4412
Fax: 309-688-0559
Administrator: Sherry Ford
Email: sford@sharonhealthcare.org
Specialty: Skilled Nursing

Barton Senior Residence of Zion [Google map]
3500 Sheridan
Zion, IL 60099
Phone: 847-872-1500
Fax: 847-731-6430
Executive Director: Patricia Difiore
Email: pdifiore@bartonhealthcare.org
Specialty: Supportive Living

Barton Senior Residence of Chicago [Google map]
1245 S. Wood
Chicago, IL 60608
Phone: 312 421-5220
Fax: 312 421-2951
Executive Director: Barbara J.Thomas
Email: bthomas@bartonhealthcare.org
Specialty: Supportive Living